Ides of March – Movie review – I think I have a man crush on Ryan Gosling!

Let me start by saying that I am happily married and have never felt an urge to cross the river of sexuality.

That being said,I think after seeing Ryan Gosling in the movie Driver,I seemed to have, what I can only describe as a man crush,this is fourth Gosling film I have seen in as many months and I cant find a bad word to say about the guy.

Back to Ides of March, this movie fully deserves all the acolades it received when released.

The movie is based around a campaign manager and the politics surrounding the winning of votes.

Clooney and Gosling have great screen chemistry,I hope for the sake of future films that this is not the last time they work together.

Smart Movie.

7/10

KO

3 thoughts on “Ides of March – Movie review – I think I have a man crush on Ryan Gosling!”

  1. The movie was enjoyable, Gosling is the carbon copy of Clooney. Maybe its his progical son. I look forward to the carear ahead of him. Obviously you may need to get some tissue in stock.

Leave a Reply

