The Odds – Movie review, Good film

Never heard of any of the cast or the director before,I took a chance on this movie and I’m glad I did,the acting all round was good,especially from the lead,Tyler Johnston –

Tyler plays a kid at school who get’s involved with a gambling fraternity,betting on sports at school to throwing dice.

The most impressive thing about this movie was working out were it was going,each time I thought I knew where the movie was heading,it would take a left turn.

Tyler,I predict will be a star of the future,he has a very natural screen charm which is noticeable instantly.

7.5 / 10

Leave a Reply

