Enter the void – Movie review – If you wanna know what you see when you take drugs…

I was looking forward to this film based purely on the fact that it is directed by the bravest film maker around in Gasper Noe (Irreversible).

It’s a very ”DIFFERENT”  type of film,I woudn’t say it was shit,but then I woudn’t say it was good either,the film is based around a young guy,you see the whole movie from his point of view.

When he get’s high,you see what he see’s… Which for pure imagination and graphic’s you have to give this film the thumbs up,a lot of people who enjoy getting high claim it’s one of their favourite movies,as my getting high days are behind me,I couldn’t really relate or enjoy the film.

Brave effort, but not for me.

4/10

KO

Leave a Reply

