Michael Kightly flying on West Ham’s radar

If the reports are true,Relegated Wolves winger Michael Kightly is in line for a quick Premiership return to with West Ham.

Not sure on this one,I know he was injured a lot last year but I cannot remember him making a huge impact on the premiership in recent times.

I would have prefered Wolves other winger, Jarvis,he seems to have the ability and looked comfortable in the league,still I cannot imagine Kightly costing a great deal so I guess its gonna be a win win situation for the club.

 

Hopefully if he is back in London and free of injury he could become at least a decent squad player.

For Wolves he scored 21 goals in a 109 outing’s

KO

One thought on “Michael Kightly flying on West Ham’s radar”

  1. I really like the look of Kightly when he came back from injury last season he put in some good performances and I’m sure he will be a success in the Premier League if he stays fit.

Leave a Reply

