Euro 2012 – bite size news – Italian player stuffs himself with croissants after sex…..

Antonio Cassano enjoys Italian croissants after sex – especially when in the team hotel the night before a match. He said of his time at Real Madrid: “I made friends with one of the waiters. His job was to bring me 3 or 4 cornetti after I had sex. He would bring the cornetti to the stairs, I would bring the girl and we would make a trade: he took the girl, I stuffed myself with cornetti. Sex plus food, the perfect night”

KO

3 thoughts on “Euro 2012 – bite size news – Italian player stuffs himself with croissants after sex…..”

  1. I actually prefer doughnuts after sex. Oh who am i kidding? Mostly i have to make do with using doughnuts INSTEAD of sex!
    Seriously though, nothing surprises me about Cassano. An italian friend of mine once referred to him as ‘the mental one’ after she spotted a copy of an Italian footy magazine lying around with his pock-marked face on the cover. I’m surprised that guy ever even has the time to bother playing!

Leave a Reply

