The Three Stooges(2012) Movie review – I didn’t expect to like it…

I know of the Three Stooges but apart from some reference’s in movies and the old black and white clip my knowledge was limited.

This movie is ideal for the family,unsurprisingly there is a lot of physical humour throughout,but every now and again I found myself laughing out loud at some random act or punchline.

The Farrelly Brothers have made some of my favourite comedies over the year’s,I would say this movie is a mixture of Dumb and Dumber and the original Three Stooges.

7/10

KO

Leave a Reply

