Harold and Kumar go to white castle (2004) Movie review – Weed teen movie

I have heard of these guys but I have never seen one of their movies before,the running theme seems to be that of we want to smoke a lot of weed but we are not allowed….

We enjoy drinking but when we do we get into trouble…..

In between this there is some likable dialogue with a pair of likable characters.

The biggest problem with this movie is the format,its identical to 7000 other teen movies made in the 2000’s,not bad but nothing rememberable.

6/10

KO

2 thoughts on “Harold and Kumar go to white castle (2004) Movie review – Weed teen movie”

  1. I was in my 50’s when I watched this movie, and it made me laugh. Sure, it’s formulaic, but the characters are likeable. The way I see it, any movie that can get me to laugh a couple of times or more is worth the time spent watching.

Leave a Reply

