The Man with the Iron Fists: Movie Review – Not even Tarantino’s name can save this shambles.

AS the year comes to a near there are two sets of lists being to be formulated. Great movies and stinkers! Unfortunately The Man with the Iron Fist has just made the number one spot of the latter. The only reason I can think of that Tarantino has put his name to this is that he is getting a major kick back. If I were him I would be giving the money back ASAP and getting my name scrubbed off any future realise material. That is by far one off the worst martial art movie ever made for the amount of money spent. In fact I find it an insult to this style of acrobatic martial art movie. I could understand if they were going for comedy, but the genre clearly stats ACTION.

To say this movies script was plagued with holes would be over stated! This was a volcanic eruption of nasty viewing. The one and only thing I’m taking away from this movie is? If RZA can write and direct a movie then I sure as hell can.

Avoid this movie, trust me! It’s the best advice you’ll hear today.

3/10

And watch out for my new movie…The dog with two dicks and three heads!

Yappy

2 thoughts on “The Man with the Iron Fists: Movie Review – Not even Tarantino’s name can save this shambles.”

  1. Oh, my, the negative reviews are the most fun, even if you have to sit through the entire disaster beforehand.
    My wife and I once did a restaurant review of a place where everything went wrong. We played it straight. Boy, did we enjoy that!
    Your proposed movie, by the way, has the makings for an alternative “Twelve Days of Christmas.” You know, “three heads, four … ” Now that could be fun.

Leave a Reply

