Snabba Cash (2010) Movie review – A generic dull gangster flick in Swedish…

I enjoy a good subtitled film every now again,they normally bring something different and unique to the screen,but in this case I have to give the movie a big thumbs down,I am not sure if this is my natural dislike for Swedish films but so far each time I watch a film from Sweden I am left mostly disappointed,maybe it’s just the style I am not a fan of,I can vouch for the French and Spanish films of late but never get blown away by the blonde bombshells,this movie feels pretentious and contrived,I did not believe in most of the characters, it feels like the makers of the film just had a look around Europe at what sells then copied as best they could which relates to this generic movie.

3/10

KO

Leave a Reply

