Silver linings playbook (2012) Movie review ; Bradley Cooper finally delivers as a lead

The script is pretty good,previously I could not stand Bradley Cooper,I don’t know if this stems from his poor acting or somewhere down the line I have just taken a dislike to his face,I had serious doubt’s about his lead man quality but I have to say I am starting to warm to him after this performance.

After a marriage break up the guy ends up in a mental institute,when he is released life sets him the challenge of acting normally around everyone who thinks he is still crazy.

It’s an original and interesting script that captivates you from the start, I wish Hollywood would make more movies like this.

6/10

KO

One thought on “Silver linings playbook (2012) Movie review ; Bradley Cooper finally delivers as a lead”

Leave a Reply

