VHS (2012) Movie review – My head is still spinning …

I don’t like the Blair witch project or any similar design of movie which deploys a bunch of guys running around with camcorders or camera phones to capture shaky images or real to life situations with one eye on being edgy and creative.

I still feel a little bit sick now based on the amount of shake going on with each camera in this film.

Part one of the movie did create some interest but this only lasted for a short amount of time,I had no idea what the movie was about before hand if I did I would have probably given it a miss purely based on style.

Not for me.

1/10

KO

One thought on “VHS (2012) Movie review – My head is still spinning …”

Leave a Reply

