Dead man down (2013) Movie review; Noomi Rapace is stunning while the film is a bit of a let down!

Colin Farrells best film in while,it has the ingredients to masterful but instead you feel let down by the time you reach the end.

I liked the way that the story was told,a lot of action thriller films normally follow the same pattern so it does feel refreshing, at one point I thought I had a hit on my hands,I felt that the first two-thirds were great,the two leads were captivating as well as unusually interesting,that brings me to Noomi Rapace,the woman reaks sexy and performs with a confidence that confirms to me that this lady will be around for a long time to come.

Shame about the ending, must do better.

6/10

KO

Leave a Reply

