What to Expect when you’re expecting: Movie Review – I knew what I was expecting and now I hate myself for watching it.

I don’t know why I even bothered to watch this pile of dung. Just reading the synopsis I felt like having a sleep before the viewing begun. I persevered anyhow just to let you know that you should avoid this at all costs unless you like watching previous failed actors who have made previous failed comedies try and revive their careers by making a newly failed comedy on a topic that has never really provided any type of comedy value. Every one of these A list stars(questionable) really needed a kick start to take them back to some former glory, instead though they all got together and decided to kick dirt into each other’s career graves.

It was that boring I don’t want to give them any more of my time and waste any more of yours.

2/10

Yappy

2 thoughts on “What to Expect when you’re expecting: Movie Review – I knew what I was expecting and now I hate myself for watching it.”

  1. I’m not anti-children I’m anti stupid parents in these kinds of movies. Thanks for saving me the time so I can skip it.

Leave a Reply

