American horror story season 2 (review 2012) story gone down the pan ?

Is it me or has the new season kicked off with a stinker,I really enjoyed season 1,the characters were interesting and you never knew were or why certain things happened.

I have only watched the first episode of season 2 but I was very disappointed,the direction seemed cliché and the new venue and people left me feeling like I did not care to see anymore of the show…

I invite your comments, as unless I hear that it picks up after the opening show I may revert to repeatedly slapping myself with a frying pan rather than watch anymore of this drivel.

Leave a Reply

